Seminars

Seminars

Seminars

Our FREE seminar is designed to give you first hand Estate Planning information and advice. We show you how you can keep control during your lifetime and protect those you love following your death.

What we'll cover:

Book onto a seminar here:

How to deal with care fees

Make sure your loved ones stay in control of your decisions if you are no longer able to with Lasting Powers of Attorney

How to ensure the wishes within your Will are executed

How you can ensure the things you have worked so hard for, are protected

How to understand the burden of Inheritance Tax and what can be done

How to ensure your assets do go to your loved ones in the way you intend

We run seminars throughout the year at a range of locations across England and Wales. They last no longer than two hours, with a short comfort break.

MORPETH - Wednesday 17th April

MacDonald Linden Hall Golf & Country Club

Longhorsley

Morpeth

Northumberland

NE65 8XF

IPSWICH - Wednesday 24th April

Ufford Park Woodbridge Hotel

Yarmouth Road

Melton

Woodbridge

Suffolk

IP12 1QW

DARLINGTON - Wednesday 1st May

Headlam Hall

Near Gainford

Darlington

DL2 3HA

DORCHESTER - Wednesday 8th May

George Albert Hotel

Wardon Hill

Evershot

Nr. Dorchester

Dorset

DT2 9PW

SCARBOROUGH - Wednesday 15th May

Broxa Lane

Scarborough

North Yorkshire

YO13 0JX

PONTYPRIDD - Wednesday 22nd May

Llechwen Hall Hotel

Llanfabon

Nr Pontypridd

Mid-Glamorgan

CF37 4HP

FORMBY- Thursday 30th May

Formby Hall Golf Resort & Spa

Southport Old Road

Formby

Southport

L37 0AB

BASINGSTOKE - Wednesday 5th June

Apollo Hotel

Aldermaston Roundabout

Basingstoke

RG24 9NU

Hull - Tuesday 11th June

Hallmark Hotel Hull

Ferriby High Road

North Ferriby

Kingston upon Hull

HU14 3LG

SOUTHEND - Wednesday 19th June

Skylark Hotel

Aviation Way

Southend-on-Sea

SS2 6UN

MIDDLESBROUGH - Tuesday 25th June

Gisborough Hall

Whitby Lane

Gisborough

TS14 6PT

CHESTER - Wednesday 3rd July

Inglewood Manor

Badgers Rake Lane

Cheshire

CH66 8PF

TAUNTON - Thursday 11th July

The Mount Somerset Hotel and Spa

Lower Henlade

Taunton

TA3 5NB

We are currently taking bookings for the seminars listed above. If you’d like to secure your free place, choose your seminar from the list and either book online or by phone on 01885 490 380. We really look forward to seeing you there.

Contact us to find out more

Wills & Legal Services Ltd are national Specialist Paralegal Law Firm